Member Login

JCal Pro Mini-calendar

January 2020 February 2020 March 2020
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Week 5 1 2
Week 6 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Week 7 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Week 8 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Week 9 24 25 26 27 28 29

Current Time

The time is 23:29:20.
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Conference'

Monday, February 24, 2020
Conference This category is used to announce CINACS related conferences and symposia or conferences where one of the CINACS participants will present his/her research article
Event Name Date
Deadline CogSci 2008 Paper Submission Friday, February 01, 2008 (08:00)
Robio 2008 Friday, February 22, 2008 (08:00)
CogSys (Karlsruhe) Wednesday, April 02, 2008 (08:00)
WCCI (Hong Kong) Sunday, June 01, 2008 (08:00)
AAAI & IAAI (Chicago) Sunday, July 13, 2008 (08:00)
AAAI Doctoral Consortium (Chicago) Sunday, July 13, 2008 (08:00)
IMRF (Hamburg) Wednesday, July 16, 2008 (08:00)
ECAI 2008 (Patras) Monday, July 21, 2008 (08:00)
EARLI SIG2 Conference Tilburg, Netherlands Wednesday, August 27, 2008 (09:00)
DIAGRAMS Friday, September 19, 2008 (09:00)
Int. Symposium On Neural Networks Thursday, September 25, 2008 (08:00)
KogWis 2008 Sunday, September 28, 2008 (14:00)
COSIT 2009 Monday, September 21, 2009 (09:00)
13 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar