Member Login

JCal Pro Mini-calendar

January 2020 February 2020 March 2020
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Week 5 1 2
Week 6 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Week 7 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Week 8 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Week 9 24 25 26 27 28 29

Current Time

The time is 22:16:59.
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Meeting'

Monday, February 24, 2020
Meeting Organizational meetings concerning CINACS
Event Name Date
General Meeting (BPN) Friday, February 08, 2008 (15:30)
CINACS SS Meeting Monday, February 11, 2008 (16:30)
CINACS SS Meeting Monday, February 25, 2008 (15:45)
CINACS SS Meeting Monday, March 10, 2008 (16:30)
Summer School Planning Meeting Monday, April 14, 2008 (14:00)
General Meeting Thursday, April 24, 2008 (16:30)
General CINACS Meeting Friday, June 27, 2008 (15:30)
CINACS General Meeting Monday, September 01, 2008 (16:00)
CINACS Inf. Meeting Friday, November 21, 2008 (16:15)
CINACS Inf. Meeting Friday, December 05, 2008 (09:30)
Prof. Meeting Friday, January 09, 2009 (15:30)
Regular CINACS Meeting Friday, January 09, 2009 (16:30)
General CINACS Meeting Wednesday, June 17, 2009 (17:00)
CINACS General Meeting Thursday, July 09, 2009 (17:00)
CINACS General Meeting Monday, August 31, 2009 (15:00)
15 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar