Member Login

JCal Pro Mini-calendar

April 2020 May 2020 June 2020
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Week 18 1 2 3
Week 19 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Week 20 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Week 21 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
Week 22 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Current Time

The time is 12:42:43.
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Meeting'

Friday, May 29, 2020
Meeting Organizational meetings concerning CINACS
Event Name Date
General Meeting (BPN) Friday, February 08, 2008 (15:30)
CINACS SS Meeting Monday, February 11, 2008 (16:30)
CINACS SS Meeting Monday, February 25, 2008 (15:45)
CINACS SS Meeting Monday, March 10, 2008 (16:30)
Summer School Planning Meeting Monday, April 14, 2008 (14:00)
General Meeting Thursday, April 24, 2008 (16:30)
General CINACS Meeting Friday, June 27, 2008 (15:30)
CINACS General Meeting Monday, September 01, 2008 (16:00)
CINACS Inf. Meeting Friday, November 21, 2008 (16:15)
CINACS Inf. Meeting Friday, December 05, 2008 (09:30)
Prof. Meeting Friday, January 09, 2009 (15:30)
Regular CINACS Meeting Friday, January 09, 2009 (16:30)
General CINACS Meeting Wednesday, June 17, 2009 (17:00)
CINACS General Meeting Thursday, July 09, 2009 (17:00)
CINACS General Meeting Monday, August 31, 2009 (15:00)
15 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar